Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest in eBioscience. If you don't find the answer to your question on our FAQ page, please call or send us an email.


North AmericaUnited Kingdom

eBioscience, Inc.

Headquarters
10255 Science Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
USA

Customer Service:
   888.999.1371
   858.642.2058
   info@eBioscience.com

Technical Support:

   For Research Products:
   888.810.6168
   858.642.2058
   tech@eBioscience.com

   For Clinical Products:
   877.726.8559
   858.642.2058
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   Business: 858.642.2046
   Accounting: 858.642.2080

eBioscience, Ltd.

(Ireland, United Kingdom)
2nd Floor, Titan Court
3 Bishop Square
Hatfield, AL10 9NA
United Kingdom 

Customer Service:
   +44 208 951 4482
   UK@eBioscience.com
   Ireland@eBioscience.com 

Technical Support:
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   +44 207 900 1559

GermanyAustria

eBioscience

Herriotstrasse 1
Frankfurt 60528
Germany 

Customer Service:
  +49 069 33 29 64 56
   Germany@eBioscience.com 

Technical Support:
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   +49 069 255 77 335

eBioscience

Campus Vienna Biocenter 2
A-1030 Vienna
Austria

Customer Service:
   +43 1 796 40 40 305
   Austria@eBioscience.com 

Technical Support:
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   +43 1 796 40 40-400

FranceSwitzerland

eBioscience SAS

an eBioscience Company
140 bis rue de Rennes
75006 PARIS
France

Customer Service:
   0 800 800 417
   France@eBioscience.com 

Technical Support:
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   0 800 800 418

eBioscience

Campus Vienna Biocenter 2
A-1030 Vienna
Austria

Customer Service:
   +41 21 510 1214
   Switzerland@eBioscience.com 

Technical Support:
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   +41 21 510 1216

Belgium, Luxembourg, Iceland
Netherlands

eBioscience

Campus Vienna Biocenter 2
A-1030 Vienna
Austria

Customer Service:
   +43 1 796 4040 308
   Europe@eBioscience.com

Technical Support:
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   +43 1 796 4040 400

eBioscience

Campus Vienna Biocenter 2
A-1030 Vienna
Austria

Customer Service:
   +43 1 796 4040 308
   Netherlands@eBioscience.com

Technical Support:
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   +31 84 721 1733


Poland  Other Countries

eBioscience

Campus Vienna Biocenter 2
A-1030 Vienna
Austria

Customer Service:
   +43 1 796 4040 305
   Poland@eBioscience.com

Technical Support:
   tech@eBioscience.com

Fax:
   +43 1 796 4040 400


eBioscience Distributors

Customers in countries where direct sales are not available may contact their eBioscience Distributor.